WE ARE A SMALL TEAM
WITH BIG IDEAS
M.G. INTERNATIONAL




    CONTACT FORM

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da!



CORPORATE MANAGEMENT TEAM


Donath, Joachim
email   donath@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409336

Stupperich, Uwe
email   stupperich@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409327


AIR FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Neigum, Tatjana
email   tatjana.neigum@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409328

Otto, Anke
email   anke.otto@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409331

Otto, Thorsten
email   thorsten.otto@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409329

Weber, Carmen
email   carmen.weber@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409316

Zilles, Katharina
email   katharina.zilles@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409318


OCEAN FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Aksin, Fatma
email   fatma.aksin@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409357

Alber, Elsa
email   elsa.alber@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409343

Ekiz, Erhan
email   erhan.ekiz@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409325

Freier, Katja
email   katja.freier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409314

Jurczewski, Tabea
email   tabea.jurczewski@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 4093 75

Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Leblois, Martina
email   martina.leblois@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409319

Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Nöll, Linda
email   linda.noell@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409374

Pinekenstein, Viktor
email   viktor.pinekenstein@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409373

Sahnwaldt, Ina
email   ina.sahnwaldt@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409323

Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Völzke, Virginia
email   virginia.voelzke@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409356

Weber, Judith
email   judith.weber@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409342


ROAD CARGO SERVICE TEAM


Bredebach, Armin
email   armin.bredebach@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409322

Hettel, Alexander
email   alexander.hettel@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409324

Künstler, Tim David
email   tim-david.kuenstler@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409312

Sonntag, Roman
email   roman.sonntag@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409359


IRAQ SERVICE TEAM


Balci, Okan
email   okan.balci@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409338

Bohn, Tobias
email   tobias.bohn@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409353

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409360

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409333

Schol, Michaela
email   michaela.schol@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409326

Spies, Christian
email   christian.spies@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409347

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339

Zajac, Ewa
email   ewa.zajac@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409337

Zilles, Thorsten
email   thorsten.zilles@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409378


CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICE TEAM


Balci, Okan
email   okan.balci@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409338

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409360

Sahnwaldt, Ina
email   ina.sahnwaldt@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409323

Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335


PROJECT LOGISTICS TEAM


Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409333

Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339


CONTROLLING


Kopelke, Elke
email   elke.kopelke@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409332

Mayer, Andreas
email   andreas.mayer@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409392

Prost, Barbara
email   barbara.prost@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409350


IT/MARKETING


Cruppe, Thomas de
email   tdc@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409393






 
 
QUESTIONS?
 
CONTACT!
 


 





Geben Sie bitte die Zeichenfolge ein:

      captcha


  Send   send
Phone +49 271 409332
mgint@mgint.de

Access route   Access route